Staff & Board
Kristine Thompson
Executive Director
kthompson@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Finance and Administration
Mildred Millien
Director of Finance & Administration
mmillien@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Programs and Services
Robin Aycock
Program Director
raycock@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Stephanie Jones
Case Manager
sjones@calvaryservices.org
Sheryl Perkins
Case Manager
sperkins@calvaryservices.org
Sheryl Pope
Case Manager
spope@calvaryservices.org
Step Up DC
Kenisha Boone
Workforce Development Specialist
kboone@calvaryservices.org
Operations & Volunteer Coordination
Kathy Doxsee
Interim Deputy Director
kdoxsee@calvaryservices.org
Arielle Baker
Senior Manager, Community Engagement
abaker@calvaryservices.org
Camille Coleman
Operations Coordinator
ccoleman@calvaryservices.org
Olivia Gross
Lead Residential Assistant
ogross@calvaryservices.org
Elaine Johnson
Education Coordinator (LEAP)
ejohnson@calvaryservices.org
Michelle Woodall
Lead Residential Assistant
mwoodall@calvaryservices.org
Development
Heather Laing
Development Director
hlaing@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Lisa Buchs
Senior Development Coordinator, Institutional Giving
lbuchs@calvaryservices.org
Board of Directors
Dee Martin
President
Bracewell LLP
Heather Davis
Vice President
MGAC
Allison Johnson
Treasurer
Deloitte
Rahama Wright
Secretary
Shea Yeleen International
Liz Aloi
U.S. Department of Justice
Kathy Balog
Social Network Services
Kelly Brinkley
United Way - National Capital Area
Reneé Canody
ASRC Federal Holding Company
Wanda Gamble
Battelle Memorial Institute
Ieisha Gray
Government of the District of Columbia
Imani Greene
GreeneGroup, Inc.
Adam Hemphill
Wal-Mart
Kelly Poling
Value Place
Ana Reyes
Williams & Connolly LLP
Victoria Sneed
Juncture Strategies
Kristine Thompson
Calvary Women's Services
Colleen Wevodau
Baker Tilly