Staff & Board
Kristine Thompson
Chief Executive Officer
kthompson@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Programs and Services
Rachel Throm
Chief Program Officer
rthrom@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Toali Cole
Case Manager, Calvary Transitional
tcole@calvaryservices.org
Ashley Darby
Case Manager, Calvary Transitional
adarby@calvaryservices.org
Elaine Johnson
Senior Manager of Education & Programs
ejohnson@calvaryservices.org
Angie Lee
Workforce Development Manager
alee@calvaryservices.org
Stephanie Patterson
Case Manager, Reach Up
spatterson@calvaryservices.org
Sheryl Perkins
Case Manager, Calvary Transitional
sperkins@calvaryservices.org
Sheryl Pope
Case Manager, Sister Circle
spope@calvaryservices.org
Operations and Volunteer Coordination
Tammy Wright
Chief Operations Officer
twright@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Alexis Browne
Lead Residential Assistant, Reach Up
abrowne@calvaryservices.org
Stacia Frederick
Senior Manager of Community Engagement
sfrederick@calvaryservices.org
Michelle Woodall
Lead Residential Assistant, Calvary Transitiona
mwoodall@calvaryservices.org
Development
Heather Laing
Chief Development Officer
hlaing@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Lisa Buchs
Senior Manager of Institutional Giving
lbuchs@calvaryservices.org
Allison Kraemer
Development Manager
akraemer@calvaryservices.org
David Lopez-Wade
Development Associate
dlopezwade@calvaryservices.org
Finance and Administration
Mildred Millien
Director of Finance & Human Resources
mmillien@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Board of Directors
Serena Agaba Rwejuna
President
Jones Day
Kelly Veney Darnell
Vice President
The Executive Leadership Council
Shingai Mavengere
Treasurer
UnitedHealthcare, Military & Veterans
Kate Donn
Secretary
Deloitte
Kate Attilio
DAVIS Construction
Melisa Byrd
D.C. Department of Health Care Finance
Gareth Fox
Hilton Worldwide
Susannah Kiehl
KPMG
Derrick Mashore
CBRE
Candace McLaren
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP
Matt Stearns
UnitedHealth Group
Antwuan Wallace
Urban Research Partners & Logistics
Colleen Wevodau
Baker Tilly
Nicola Whiteman
AOBA
Kristine Thompson
Calvary Women's Services