Staff & Board
Kristine Thompson
Chief Executive Officer
kthompson@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Programs and Services
Toali Cole
Case Manager, Calvary Transitional
tcole@calvaryservices.org
Emily Laing
Interim Case Manager
elaing@calvaryservices.org
Sheryl Perkins
Case Manager, Calvary Transitional
sperkins@calvaryservices.org
Sheryl Pope
Case Manager, Sister Circle
spope@calvaryservices.org
Operations and Volunteer Coordination
Tammy Wright
Chief Operations Officer
twright@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Elaine Johnson
Senior Manager of Education & Programs
ejohnson@calvaryservices.org
Angie Lee
Workforce Development Manager
alee@calvaryservices.org
Sandrine Uwera
Senior Manager for Community Outreach
suwera@calvaryservices.org
Michelle Woodall
Lead Residential Assistant
mwoodall@calvaryservices.org
Development
Heather Laing
Chief Development Officer
hlaing@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Lisa Buchs
Senior Manager of Institutional Giving
lbuchs@calvaryservices.org
Amy Hudzik
Development Manager
ahudzik@calvaryservices.org
David Lopez-Wade
Interim Development Associate
developmentassoc@calvaryservices.org
David Lothamer
Communications Manager
dlothamer@calvaryservices.org
Finance and Administration
Mildred Millien
Director of Finance & Human Resources
mmillien@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Board of Directors
Colleen Wevodau
President
Baker Tilly
Allison Johnson
Vice President
EY
Shingai Mavengere
Treasurer
UnitedHealthcare, Military & Veterans
Serena Agaba Rwejuna
Secretary
Jones Day
Kate Attilio
DAVIS Construction
Kelly Brinkley
The Executive Leadership Council
Melisa Byrd
D.C. Department of Health Care Finance
Kate Donn
Deloitte
Gareth Fox
Hilton Worldwide
Imani Greene
GreeneGroup, Inc.
Susannah Kiehl
KPMG
Dee Martin
Bracewell, LLP
Ana Reyes
Williams & Connolly LLP
Victoria Sneed
Juncture Strategies
antwuan wallace
Urban Research Partners & Logistics
Kristine Thompson
Calvary Women's Services