Staff & Board
Kristine Thompson
Chief Executive Officer
kthompson@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Finance and Administration
Mildred Millien
Director of Finance & Human Resources
mmillien@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Programs and Services
Robin Aycock
Director of Client Intake & Housing
raycock@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Sheryl Perkins
Case Manager Calvary Transitional
sperkins@calvaryservices.org
Sheryl Pope
Case Manager Calvary Transitional
spope@calvaryservices.org
Step Up DC
Dena Bauman
Workforce Development Manager
dbauman@calvaryservices.org
Operations & Volunteer Coordination
Tammy Wright
Chief Operations Officer
twright@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Olivia Gross
Lead Residential Assistant
ogross@calvaryservices.org
Elaine Johnson
Senior Manager of Education & Programs
ejohnson@calvaryservices.org
Sandrine Uwera
Senior Manager for Community Outreach
suwera@calvaryservices.org
Michelle Woodall
Lead Residential Assistant
mwoodall@calvaryservices.org
Development
Heather Laing
Chief Development Officer
hlaing@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Lisa Buchs
Senior Manager of Institutional Giving
lbuchs@calvaryservices.org
Amy Hudzik
Development Manager
ahudzik@calvaryservices.org
David Lothamer
Communications Manager
dlothamer@calvaryservices.org
Board of Directors
Colleen Wevodau
President
Baker Tilly
Allison Johnson
Vice President
Deloitte
Shingai Mavengere
Treasurer
UnitedHealthcare, Military & Veterans
Serena Agaba Rwejuna
Secretary
Jones Day
Kate Attilio
DAVIS Construction
Kelly Brinkley
United Way - National Capital Area
Melisa Byrd
Health Management Associates (HMA)
Kate Donn
Deloitte
Gareth Fox
Hilton Worldwide
Imani Greene
GreeneGroup, Inc.
Susannah Kiehl
KPMG
Dee Martin
Bracewell, LLP
Ana Reyes
Williams & Connolly LLP
Victoria Sneed
Juncture Strategies
antwuan wallace
Urban Research Partners & Logistics
Kristine Thompson
Calvary Women's Services