Staff & Board
Kristine Thompson
Chief Executive Officer
kthompson@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Programs and Services
Ashley Darby
Case Manager, Calvary Transitional
adarby@calvaryservices.org
Elaine Johnson
Senior Manager of Education & Programs
ejohnson@calvaryservices.org
Angie Lee
Workforce Development Manager
alee@calvaryservices.org
Stephanie Patterson
Case Manager, Reach Up
spatterson@calvaryservices.org
Sheryl Perkins
Case Manager, Reach Up
sperkins@calvaryservices.org
Sheryl Pope
Case Manager, Sister Circle
spope@calvaryservices.org
Operations and Volunteer Coordination
Tammy Wright
Chief Operations Officer
twright@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Alexis Browne
Lead Residential Assistant, Reach Up
abrowne@calvaryservices.org
Stacia Frederick
Senior Manager of Community Engagement
sfrederick@calvaryservices.org
Michelle Woodall
Lead Residential Assistant, Calvary Transitiona
mwoodall@calvaryservices.org
Development
Heather Laing
Chief Development Officer
hlaing@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Lisa Buchs
Senior Manager of Institutional Giving
lbuchs@calvaryservices.org
Allison Kraemer
Development Manager
akraemer@calvaryservices.org
David Lopez-Wade
Development Associate
dlopezwade@calvaryservices.org
Finance and Administration
Mildred Millien
Director of Finance & Human Resources
mmillien@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Board of Directors
Serena Agaba Rwejuna
President
Jones Day
Kelly Veney Darnell
Vice President
Bipartisan Policy Center
Shingai Mavengere
Treasurer
UnitedHealthcare, Military & Veterans
Kate Donn
Secretary
Deloitte
Leila Babaeva
Lisa Jose Fales
Venable LLP
Susannah Kiehl
KPMG
Derrick Mashore
CBRE
Candace McLaren
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP
Vijay Shanker
Matt Stearns
UnitedHealth Group
Nicola Whiteman
AOBA
Kristine Thompson
Calvary Women's Services