Staff & Board
Kristine Thompson
Chief Executive Officer
kthompson@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Programs and Services
Fatima Bah
Director of Programs
fbah@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Kelly El'Amin
Intake Coordinator/Case Manager, Calvary Transitional
kwilliams-elamin@calvaryservices.org
Elaine Johnson
Senior Manager of Education & Programs
ejohnson@calvaryservices.org
Emily Miller
Intake Coordinator/Case Manager, Reach Up
emiller@calvaryservices.org
Stephanie Patterson
Case Manager, Reach Up
spatterson@calvaryservices.org
Sheryl Perkins
Case Manager, Reach Up
sperkins@calvaryservices.org
Sheryl Pope
Case Manager, Sister Circle
spope@calvaryservices.org
Alex Smith
Case Manager, Calvary Transitional
asmith@calvaryservices.org
Operations and Volunteer Coordination
Tammy Wright
Chief Operations Officer
twright@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Stacia Frederick
Senior Manager, Community Engagement and Operations
sfrederick@calvaryservices.org
Meghan Glass
Head Chef
mglass@calvaryservices.org
Melissa Herbert
Operations Manager
mherbert@calvaryservices.org
Michelle Woodall
Residential Assistant, Calvary Transitional
mwoodall@calvaryservices.org
Development
Heather Laing
Chief Development Officer
hlaing@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Lisa Buchs
Director of Institutional Giving
lbuchs@calvaryservices.org
Allison Kraemer
Senior Manager of Development
akraemer@calvaryservices.org
Emily Kubera
Development Associate
ekubera@calvaryservices.org
Finance and Administration
Mildred Millien
Director of Finance & Human Resources
mmillien@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Board of Directors
Serena Agaba Rwejuna
President
Jones Day
Kelly Veney Darnell
Vice President
Bipartisan Policy Center
Shingai Mavengere
Treasurer
Microsoft
Anitra Androh
Nelson Mullins
Leila Babaeva
Renee Eastman
Salt River Project
Lisa Jose Fales
Venable LLP
Angelique Kelly-Lara
Enterprise Community Partners, Inc.
Susannah Kiehl
KPMG
Derrick Mashore
CBRE
Candace McLaren
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP
Kara Mele
DAVIS Construction
Michelle Rice
TV One and CLEO TV
Vijay Shanker
Caitlin Sickles
Bracewell LLP
Matt Stearns
UnitedHealth Group
Nicola Whiteman
AOBA
Kristine Thompson
Calvary Women's Services