Staff & Board
Kristine Thompson
Executive Director
kthompson@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Finance and Administration
Mildred Millien
Director of Finance & Administration
mmillien@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Programs and Services
Robin Aycock
Program Director
raycock@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Stephanie Jones
Case Manager
sjones@calvaryservices.org
Robin McClammy
Case Manager
rmcclammy@calvaryservices.org
Sheryl Perkins
Case Manager
sperkins@calvaryservices.org
Sheryl Pope
Case Manager
spope@calvaryservices.org
Step Up DC
Amy Hudzik
Workforce Development Specialist
ahudzik@calvaryservices.org
Operations & Volunteer Coordination
Kathy Doxsee
Deputy Director
kdoxsee@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Arielle Baker
Senior Manager, Community Engagement
abaker@calvaryservices.org
Olivia Gross
Lead Residential Assistant
ogross@calvaryservices.org
Elaine Johnson
Education Coordinator (LEAP)
ejohnson@calvaryservices.org
Michelle Woodall
Lead Residential Assistant
mwoodall@calvaryservices.org
Tammy Wright
Operations Manager
twright@calvaryservices.org
Development
Heather Laing
Development Director
hlaing@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Lisa Buchs
Senior Development Coordinator, Institutional Giving
lbuchs@calvaryservices.org
Sarah Palenik
Development Coordinator
spalenik@calvaryservices.org
David Lothamer
Communications Coordinator
dlothamer@calvaryservices.org
Board of Directors
Colleen Wevodau
President
Baker Tilly
Dee Martin
Vice President
Bracewell LLP
Allison Johnson
Treasurer
Deloitte
Rahama Wright
Secretary
Shea Yeleen International
Serena Agaba Rwejuna
Bracewell LLP
Kate Attillio
DAVIS Construction
Kelly Brinkley
United Way - National Capital Area
Melisa Byrd
Health Management Associates (HMA)
ReneƩ Canody
ASRC Federal Holding Company
Wanda Gamble
Battelle Memorial Institute
Imani Greene
GreeneGroup, Inc.
Adam Hemphill
Walmart Inc.
Shingai Mavengere
UnitedHealthcare, Military & Veterans
Ana Reyes
Williams & Connolly LLP
Victoria Sneed
Juncture Strategies
Antwuan Wallace
Urban Research Partners & Logistics
Kristine Thompson
Calvary Women's Services