Staff & Board
Kristine Thompson
Chief Executive Officer
kthompson@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Programs and Services
Fatima Bah
Director of Programs
fbah@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Theresa Delaney
Case Manager, Good Hope Transitional
tdelaney@calvaryservices.org
Katie Gregson
Case Manager, Reach Up
kgregson@calvaryservices.org
Elaine Johnson
Senior Manager of Education & Programs
ejohnson@calvaryservices.org
John Kemp
Assistant Director of Permanent Housing
jkemp@calvaryservices.org
Emily Miller
Intake Coordinator/Case Manager, Reach Up
emiller@calvaryservices.org
Stephanie Patterson
Case Manager, Sisters Rise
spatterson@calvaryservices.org
Sheryl Perkins
Case Manager, Reach Up
sperkins@calvaryservices.org
Sheryl Pope
Case Manager, Sister Circle
spope@calvaryservices.org
Alex Smith
Case Manager, Good Hope Transitional
asmith@calvaryservices.org
Kelly Williams-El'Amin
Intake Coordinator/Case Manager, Good HopeTransitional
kwilliams-elamin@calvaryservices.org
Operations and Volunteer Coordination
Tammy Wright
Chief Operations Officer
twright@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Elizabeth Donovan
Operations Coordinator, Good Hope Transitional
edonovan@calvaryservices.org
Stacia Frederick
Senior Manager, Community Engagement and Operations
sfrederick@calvaryservices.org
Meghan Glass
Head Chef
mglass@calvaryservices.org
Melissa Herbert
Operations Manager
mherbert@calvaryservices.org
Arthella Posey
Operations Coordinator
aposey@calvaryservices.org
Yolanda Torres
Data and Performance Manager
ytorres@calvaryservices.org
Michelle Woodall
Residential Assistant, Calvary Transitional
mwoodall@calvaryservices.org
Development
Heather Laing
Chief Development Officer
hlaing@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Lisa Buchs
Director of Institutional Giving
lbuchs@calvaryservices.org
Allison Kraemer
Senior Manager of Development
akraemer@calvaryservices.org
Emily Kubera
Development Associate
ekubera@calvaryservices.org
Renée Williams Hockaday
Strategic Communications Director
rhockaday@calvaryservices.org
Finance and Administration
Mildred Millien
Director of Finance & Human Resources
mmillien@calvaryservices.org View Bio
Board of Directors
Serena Agaba Rwejuna
President
White & Case LLP
Vijay Shanker
Vice President
Shingai Mavengere
Treasurer
Microsoft
Matt Stearns
Secretary
UnitedHealth Group
Anitra Androh
Nelson Mullins
Leila Babaeva
Kelly Veney Darnell
Bipartisan Policy Center
Renee Eastman
Salt River Project
Lisa Jose Fales
Venable LLP
Angelique Kelly-Lara
Enterprise Community Partners, Inc.
Susannah Kiehl
KPMG
Derrick Mashore
CBRE
Candace McLaren
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP
Kara Mele
DAVIS Construction
Aarti Ravi
The Wilderness Society
Michelle Rice
TV One and CLEO TV
Caitlin Sickles
Bracewell LLP
Tina Stow
UnitedHealth Group
Nicola Whiteman
Daimler AG
Kristine Thompson
Calvary Women's Services